Warning: The content you create can be viewed by anyone with the link . Make sure to share the link securely.

How It Works

Your content is encrypted with AES-256-GCM in your browser before being sent to the server. The encryption key is never stored on the server — it's embedded in the URL fragment (the part after #), which is only accessible in your browser. Even we cannot read your note.